1460 Peach Street Corning, CA 96021  Local: (530) 586-1715 Tollfree: (530) 586-1716
Customer Reviews
ANNIE'S GARDEN FLORIST
Local Corning, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2021
Name: Dr N

State/Province:AR

Excellent service
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Laloni F

State/Province:CA

THE ORDER I RECEIVED FOR MOTHER'S DAY WAS INCOMPLETE AND LATE DELIVERY, TO MY SURPRISE YESTERDAY 05/11/21, THERE WERE BEAUTIFUL BALLOONS WITH CANDIES ATTACHED TO MY MAILBOX ALONG WITH A NOTE! I HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOU MAKING IT RIGHT. YOU MADE MY DAY! THANK YOU VERY,VERY MUCH! SINCERELY, LALONI FLUSHER
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: Gary G

State/Province:CA

A great place to go for flowers in the Corning/Tehama County area. Ordering online with Annie's was easy and convenient.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name: Amy G

State/Province:ID

Been sending my Mom flowers through Annie's for years now. She makes the bouquets last longer than expected! Always in season, and the floral arrangements are incredible!
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name: Amy G

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers! Always last well and nice arrangements. My boyfriend has had three delivered :)
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name: Luana P

State/Province:CA

The recepient was very happy with the flowers. I did not see them but the delivery was timely and they served the purpose intended.
Date: Nov 02, 2009
Name: Susan H

State/Province:CA

I did not personally see the arrangement, but from the descripton my friend gave, it was wonderful!!!